Sunday, 11 March 2012

Cornwall's Tories have new deputy leader

Congratulations to Cornwall councillor Mike Eathorne-Gibbons, who steps into the shoes vacated by Scott Mann two weeks ago. Mike represents Ladock, St Clement and St Erme and his elevation to the Tory leadership follows Friday's group meeting. I'm told that same group meeting agreed to maintain its policy on the stadium - a policy which says the project should not consume one more penny of taxpayers' money.

No comments:

Post a Comment